CLIPitc

Organize your business so you can work less and DO more!

Key benefits

  • CLIPitc offers complete, multi-level sync with Quickbooks online and desktop. You get to decide what information stays in CLIPitc and what goes.

How it works with QuickBooks

Route automatically, schedule automatically and know which customers, jobs, and employees are profitable. Synchronizing effortlessly with QuickBooks, this web-based software finally brings all aspects of your company together!

Details

With job costing, scheduling, routing, estimates, billing, and more taken care of, you can spend much less time wading through paperwork and more time with your family. After being in the industry for over 30 years and creating our own lawn care company to test our software, we know how to make you more successful. Our seamless integrations with QuickBooks and Google Maps allows you to use your tools better than ever before! We have a 30-day FREE, no risk trial available.

Free Trial!

No Credit Card Required.

Tailor-Made for the Green Industry!


PLAN PRICE USERS DETAILS
Basic $40/Month 1 Up to 40 Properties,Unlimited Email Support,Links to QuickBooks Desktop and QuickBooks Online.
Plus $70/Month 2 Up to 400 Customers, Unlimited Email, Phone, and Chat Support, Links to QuickBooks Desktop and QuickBooks Online, Includes Routing Optimization.
Enterprise $100/Month 4 Unlimited Customers, Unlimited Email, Phone, and Chat Support, Links to QuickBooks Desktop and QuickBooks Online, Includes Routing Optimization, KIA License.


We are eager to help you with whatever we can! That's why we offer free email, chat, and phone support at no additional cost. Support@CLIP.com

Contacts

Service@clip.com
(800) 286-1709
Online support:
https://clip.com/help/


FAQ

Do you require a credit card for the FREE plan?
Nope! The FREE plan is completely free with no obligation to continue.
What if I need more than the included number of users?
Any additional users can be added to either the Plus or Enterprise packages for an additional $20/Month.
Do I lose any of my information when I upgrade?
All of your information will remain just as it is when you change subscriptions. That way, if you are just starting out, you can begin with the free version and upgrade as your business grows.